By: Brown, May

Price: $15.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Fine

Book Club Edition. First Printing with code #05524 on rear jacket panel. Omnibus collecting three novels from the Pig's Don't Fly series, two here in hardcover for the first time. Not a remainder or ex-library copy. Small (0.5cm) closed tear at bottom edge of rear jacket panel. Jacket has minor wear at tips and bottom edge of spine panel, normal from shelving and much better than average for a book this age. Boards are square and page block is bright without marks, dents or previous owner's inscriptions. Collects the second through fourth novels in one omnimbus volume. Pigs Don't Fly (1994), which appeared as a SFBC hardcover, Master of Many Treasures (1995), originally published in paperback and Dragonne's Eg (1999), also originally published in paperback.


Author Name: Brown, May

Illustrator: Royo, Luis

Categories: FANTASY,

Edition: Book Club Edition

Publisher: Science Fiction Book Club: 1999

ISBN Number: 0739405837

ISBN Number 13: 9780739405833

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Fine

Jacket Condition: Near Fine

Type: Book

Seller ID: 005166