By: Hamilton, Laurell K.

Price: $15.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Fine

Book Club Edition and first hardcover edition. Giant omnibus edition (over 800 pages) that collects three Anita Blake novels for the first time in hardcover: The Lunatic Cafe (1996); Bloody Bones (1996) and The Killing Dance (1997). These are novels 4, 5 and 6 in Anita Blake series, and were originally published in paperback. Not a remainder or ex-library copy. Page block is bright and square without marks. The has light denting at top edge of spine panel, with a closed tear (1 cm in length) at the bottom edge of the spine panel with associated crinkling. Else a fine (unread) copy in a near fine jacket.


Author Name: Hamilton, Laurell K.

Illustrator: Royo, Luis

Categories: FANTASY,

Edition: Book Club (BCE/BOMC)

Publisher: Science Fiction Book Club: 1998

ISBN Number: 156865765X

ISBN Number 13: 9781568657653

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Fine

Jacket Condition: Near Fine

Type: Book

Seller ID: 004650

Keywords: Laurell K Hamilton, Vampire, Fantasy,